Team2018-11-20T09:37:44+00:00

Team

line

Get to know us better

Leadership

Martina Rauner, PhD

Martina Rauner, PhD
Professor of Molecular Bone Biology and Scientific Director of Bone Lab

Lorenz Hofbauer

Lorenz Hofbauer, MD
Professor of Endocrinology and Geriatrics, Medical Director of Bone Lab

Administration

Anja Strehle, M. A.

Anja Strehle, M. A.
Scientific Coordinator

+49 351 458 11928
Anja.Strehle@ukdd.de

Ekaterina Balaian, MD

Katrin Kollaske
Study Nurse

+49 351 458 13933
Katrin.Kollaske@ukdd.de

Theresa Reiche

Theresa Reiche
Personal Assistant

Scientists

Ekaterina Balaian, MD

Ekaterina Balaian, MD
Affiliated Clinician Scientist

Ulrike Baschant, PhD

Ulrike Baschant, PhD
Senior Post Doc

+49 351 458 17595
Ulrike.Baschant@ukdd.de

Juliane Colditz

Juliane Colditz
PhD Student

María Ledesma-Colunga, PhD

María Ledesma Colunga, PhD
Post Doc

Caio de Santiago Dutra, DDS

Caio de Santiago Dutra, DDS
Clinician Scientist

+49 351 458 4523
Caio.Dutra@ukdd.de

Paula Goes, DDS

Paula Goes Pinheiro Dutra, DDS & PhD
Visiting Professor

+49 351 458 4523
Paula.Dutra@ukdd.de

Stefania dell Endice

Stefania Dell’Endice, PhD
Post Doc

Giulia Furesi

Giulia Furesi, M.Sc.
PhD Student

+49 351 458 7595
Giulia.Furesi@ukdd.de

Andy Göbel

Andy Göbel, PhD
Senior Post Doc

+49 351 458 7595
Andy.Goebel@ukdd.de

Ekaterina Balaian, MD

Holger Henneicke, MD & PhD
Affiliated Clinician Scientist

Ekaterina Balaian, MD

Maria Herz
Medical Student

+49 351 458 17595
Maria.Herz@ukdd.de

Ekaterina Balaian, MD

Josefa Hötzel
Medical Student

Ekaterina Balaian, MD

Christine Hofbauer, MD
Clinician Scientist

Franziska Lademann

Franziska Lademann, M.Sc.
PhD Student

Mario Laettwitz

Mario Lüttwitz
Medical Student

Juliane Saalbach Hirsch

Juliane Salbach-Hirsch, PhD
Senior Postdoc

Tilman Rachner, MD

Tilman Rachner, MD
Junior Group Leader and Clinician Scientist

+49 351 458 13731
Tilman.Rachner@ukdd.de

Ekaterina Balaian, MD

Stefanie Thiele, PhD
Senior Post Doc

Sylvia Thiele

Sylvia Thiele, PhD
Senior Post Doc

+49 351 458 17595
Sylvia.Thiele@ukdd.de

Elena Tsourdi, MD

Elena Tsourdi, MD
Junior Group Leader and Clinician Scientist

+49 351 458 12933
Elena.Tsourdi@ukdd.de

Heike Weidner, PhD

Heike Weidner, PhD
Post Doc

+49 351 458 2035
Heike.Weidner@ukdd.de

Technicians

Dorit Breining

Dorit Breining, M.Sc.
Technician

+49 351 458 7596
Dorit.Surek@ukdd.de

Tina Dybek

Tina Dybek, B.Sc.
Technician

+49 351 458 7592
Tina.Dybek@ukdd.de

Ina Gloe, B.Sc.

Ina Gloe, B.Sc.
Technician

+49 351 458 7592
Ina.Gloe@ukdd.de

Maria Heier

Maria Heier, M.Sc.
Technician

+49 351 458 7596
Maria.Heier@ukdd.de

Sandra Hippauf

Sandra Hippauf
Technician

Nicole Pacina

Nicole Pacyna
Technician

+49 351 458 7596
Nicole.Pacyna@ukdd.de

Ekaterina Balaian, MD

Sophie Pählig, M.Sc.
Technician

Eva Schubert

Eva Schubert
Technician

+49 351 458 3294
Eva.Schubert@ukdd.de

Stephanie Zeiler

Stephanie Zeiler
Technician