Team

line

Get to know us better

Leadership

Martina Rauner, PhD

Martina Rauner, PhD
Professor of Molecular Bone Biology and Scientific Director of Bone Lab

Lorenz Hofbauer

Lorenz Hofbauer, MD
Professor of Endocrinology and Geriatrics, Medical Director of Bone Lab

Administration

Annett Ludewig
Personal Assistant

Theresa Reiche

Theresa Knothe
Project Coordinator

+49 351 458 14354
Theresa.Knothe@ukdd.de

Sylvia Thiele

Sylvia Thiele, PhD
Scientific Coordinator

+49 351 458 11928
sylvia.thiele@ukdd.de

Katrin Kollaske

Katrin Kollaske
Study Nurse

+49 351 458 13933
Katrin.Kollaske@ukdd.de

Scientists

Ulrike Baschant, PhD
Senior Post Doc

+49 351 458 17595
Ulrike.Baschant@ukdd.de

María Ledesma-Colunga, PhD

María Ledesma Colunga, PhD
Post Doc

Stefania dell Endice

Stefania Dell’Endice, PhD
Post Doc

Giulia Furesi, M.Sc.
PhD Student

+49 351 458 4523
Giulia.Furesi@ukdd.de

Franziska Lademann, PhD
Post Doc

Andy Göbel, PhD
Senior Post Doc

+49 351 458 7595
Andy.Goebel@ukdd.de

Holger Henneicke, MD & PhD
Affiliated Clinician Scientist

Maria Herz

Maria Herz
Medical Student

+49 351 458 17595
Maria.Herz@ukdd.de

Christine Hofbauer, MD
Clinician Scientist

Juliane Salbach-Hirsch, PhD
Senior Post Doc

+49 351 458 17595
Juliane.Salbach@ukdd.de

Mario Laettwitz

Mario Lüttwitz
Medical Student

Tilman Rachner, MD
Junior Group Leader and Clinician Scientist

+49 351 458 13731
Tilman.Rachner@ukdd.de

Romy Riffel, MD
Clinician Scientist

Stefanie Thiele, PhD

Stefanie Conrad, former Thiele, PhD
Senior Post Doc

Sylvia Thiele

Sylvia Thiele, PhD
Senior Post Doc

+49 351 458 11928
Sylvia.Thiele@ukdd.de

Elena Tsourdi, MD
Junior Group Leader and Clinician Scientist

+49 351 458 12933
Elena.Tsourdi@ukdd.de

Heike Weidner, PhD
Post Doc

+49 351 458 2035
Heike.Weidner@ukdd.de

Ingo Grafe, MD
Affilated Clinician Scientist

+49 351 458 11387
Ingo.Grafe@ukdd.de

Nikolai Jaschke, MD
PhD Student

+49 351 458 …
Nicolai.Jaschke@ukdd.de

Souad Daamouch, M.Sc.
PhD Student

+49 351 458 4523
Souad.Daamouch@ukdd.de

Lejla Emini, M.Sc.
PhD Student

+49 351 458 4523
Lejla.Emini@ukdd.de

Lennart Lösser
Medical Student

+49 351 458 …
Lennart.Loesser@ukdd.de

Nick Hildebrandt
Medical Student

+49 351 458 …
Nick.Hildebrandt@ukdd.de

Sophie Pählig, M.Sc.
PhD student

Amna Shahid, PhD
Post Doc

+49 351 458 7595
Amna.Shahid@ukdd.de

Müge Atalay, M.Sc.
PhD Student

+49 351 458 2035
Müge.Atalay@ukdd.de

Anupam Sinha, PhD
Post Doc

Vanessa Passin, B.Sc.
M.Sc. Student

Technicians

Dorit Breining, M.Sc.
Technician

Tina Dybek, B.Sc.
Technician

+49 351 458 7592
Tina.Dybek@ukdd.de

Ina Gloe, B.Sc.

Ina Gloe, B.Sc.
Technician

+49 351 458 7592
Ina.Gloe@ukdd.de

Maria Heier

Maria Wobst, M.Sc.
Technician

+49 351 458 7596
Maria.Wobst@ukdd.de

Sandra Hippauf
Technician

Nicole Pacina

Nicole Pacyna
Technician

+49 351 458 7596
Nicole.Pacyna@ukdd.de

Eva Schubert
Technician

+49 351 458 3294
Eva.Schubert@ukdd.de

Stephanie Zeiler

Stephanie Zeiler
Technician

Claudia Krause
Technician

Daniel Tränkner
Technician